Box CrittersITEMS Are Almost Here (Well Kinda.)

@rocketsnail said he was trying not the give out too much sneak peeks. But this post blew our little hamster minds. Most likely, the beta item will be a Viking Helmet. Which was suggested by an anonymous user on Twitter. The hat looks iconic to the one he made in his previous game known as Club Penguin. I have to say this is revamped from the original. We’re all lucky here. A beta hat is...
Vanilla2 meses ago12086 min

@rocketsnail said he was trying not the give out too much sneak peeks. But this post blew our little hamster minds.
Most likely, the beta item will be a Viking Helmet. Which was suggested by an anonymous user on Twitter. The hat looks iconic to the one he made in his previous game known as Club Penguin. I have to say this is revamped from the original. We’re all lucky here. A beta hat is almost IMPOSSIBLE to not see. Same with the Viking Helmet, it matches the theme of hamsters being pirates. Experiment 2 might release around late March, or even early April. We are expected to see a completely redesigned inventory system in the next upcoming weeks.

Rocketsnail also mentioned earlier that the raccoons will in fact, be thieves. Maybe they might steal your coins? We’re not sure what to expect though. The raccoons were given a brand new redesign. People said that they thought it looked alike with the hamster. He asked us to choose a main art-style for it. We made our own voting poll. Which can be visited by clicking the link. https://www.strawpoll.me/17560865

The fudge on the sundae. Q&A time is tomorrow. Be prepared for a ton of questions, and a load of answers! Icy announced the session times. (These might be mixed up,  due to Discord copy and paste issues.)

UPDATED TIMES The Live Q&A Session With @rocketsnail will be on Thursday (3/7/19) or (3/8/19) for some people, check below for your specific time. DO NOT WANT TO MISS IT! Questions can be asked in the #rsnail-questions channel Rocketsnail will respond in the #rsnail-answers channel Honolulu HST UTC-10: 5:00 pm Pacific Time PST UTC-8: 7:00 pm Mountain Time MST UTC-7: 8:00 pm Central Time (US & Canada): 9:00 pm Eastern Time (US & Canada) EST UTC-5: 10:00 pm Rio de Janeiro -03 UTC-3: 12:00 am (3/8/19) UTC: 3:00 am (3/8/19) London GMT: 3:00 am (3/8/19) Berlin CET UTC+1: 4:00 am (3/8/19) Moscow MSK UTC+3: 6:00 am (3/8/19) Dubai +04 UTC+4: 7:00 am (3/8/19) Mumbai IST UTC+5:30: 8:30 am (3/8/19) Beijing CST UTC+8: 11:00 am (3/8/19) Singapore +08 UTC+8: 11:00 am (3/8/19) Tokyo JST UTC+9: 12:00 pm (3/8/19) Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): 1:00 pm (3/8/19) Sydney AEDT UTC+11: 2:00 pm (3/8/19) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) 2:00 pm (3/8/19) Auckland NZDT UTC+13: 4:00 pm (3/8/19)

Now instead of being a blogger, you can be a YouTuber as well. From what I know, direct message Icy and ask him to verify you. After that you will get a badge with your name and ID on it. An example of how it looks.

Discord Updates: Icy and Zuke started working on a new, Box Critters related website. It’s called Box Critter Archives. As of right now it is currently only in Latin. Zuke said they might add videos on it. So be on the lookout if you’re featured. Also a new verification system has be implemented, multiple users got to test it out before it was added.

(Other Updates: Finally, the username has a censor system. Your name can’t be Hamster anymore. To those people who had the Hamster username, it will still be there.)

 

So hyped for Experiment Two (#2). WHO CAN’T BE!
As always, Stay Derpy! 😀

One comment

  • Crabspider32

    marzo 9, 2019 at 5:02 am

    Vanilla,

    I’m trying to contact you on Discord but it is not working. I saw your comment on my site. Could you add me? My discord is: Nano#0683. Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

JOIN DISCORD CRITTERS!

JOIN DISCORD CRITTERS!

2 días ago
1 min 22
Rocketsnail Tracker

Rocketsnail Tracker

1 mes ago
1 min 183

About

We are a website dedicated to bring news about RocketSnail's Box Critters.

Reviews and news of video games are our daily basics.
We are not associated with RocketSnail Games, this website is informative purposes only.

Critter's Tavern, 2019 © All Rights Reserved